Norlands’ Stewards

Board of Trustees

For all questions regarding the Washburn Norlands Foundation, Inc. & information about the Living History Center please contact the Board of Trustees –

Executive Committee
Ashley Heyer, President*

Mary Castonguay, Vice-President 

Renee Bonin, Treasurer

Tom Mullin, Secretary

Board Members

Chandler Buie

Jane Frost

Conner Tremblay

Jen Washburne*

J. Tayloe Washburn*

Ron Kley, Founding Member


* denotes Washburn descendant